top of page
7 Chakras 7 Days by Pretty Flame Game
  • 7 Chakras 7 days with Prettyflamegame candles

    The sacral chakra also known as the sex chakra, is associated with the color orange and governs the reproductive organs, sexual energy, emotional expression, and creativity

    Sacral Chakra -Orange energy is very sensual. Living a life guided by orange color transforms even the most mundane daily experiences orange is purely hedonistic. Orange is also associated with the gentle and positive nurturing of ourselves which moves us on our path of growth and development.

    The root chakra

    When working with the root chakra, think about your relationship to yourself and the world around you. Where do you feel grounded? When do you feel calm and stable? When your root chakra is blocked, you might experience some of the following:

    Increased distractibility

    Rushing from one task to another

    Feeling exhausted or lethargic

    Increased feelings of anxiety, stress or depression

    Feeling stuck

    Inability to take action

      Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

      Welcome to

      Pretty Flame Game

      bottom of page